Audio- The Doctrine of God- William Lane Craig

The Doctrine of God Part 11

Posted: Sun, 15 Jul 2007 23:21:40 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

The Doctrine of God Part 10

Posted: Sun, 08 Jul 2007 19:58:25 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God Part 9

Posted: Sun, 01 Jul 2007 18:46:39 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God Part 8

Posted: Sun, 24 Jun 2007 22:58:41 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God Part 7

Posted: Sun, 24 Jun 2007 23:00:47 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God Part 6

Posted: Sun, 10 Jun 2007 20:44:03 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God Part 5

Posted: Sun, 3 Jun 2007 20:45:26 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God Part 4

Posted: Sun, 27 May 2007 20:45:26 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God Part 3

Posted: Sun, 20 May 2007 20:57:05 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God (Part 2)

Posted: Mon, 14 May 2007 21:47:26 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

 

The Doctrine of God (Part 1)

Posted: Mon, 07 May 2007 21:47:17 -0500

Play Now

With William Lane Craig

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s